BLUE HAIR POST! I’m blue Da ba di…

Its been going on everywhere now, the BLUE is rising.

I, personally, have always wanted a blue hair ever since I was a teenager. believe it or not, I would use a blue mascara as brow tint to much the little dark navy blue (almost black) dye that i applied on my fringe.

But do you really ask yourself before you tend to do something that would be a major look changing factor, if its gonna work with your look & personality, or we just wanna do it because it’ll make us look, well, cool?

Lemme tell you even celebs sometimes fail to pull it off:

Stuck with Blue

NO H8, but Yes, Katy Perry!

Some how I think she’s stuck with the color blue now, suddenly she has to wear everything blue, so the overall wouldn’t look like a cocktail!

Unfortunately, but Katy knew how to rock those electric flashy colors and amaze me when she was a brunette or maybe blonde. I say she should go back to basics!

However, I think Amber Rose & Kate Bosworth maybe rocked it better! don’t ya agree?

The Definition of Blue!

 

About Shad

UAE national female. Graphic Design Graduate. Bachelors in Business. Passionate about everything Art & Fashion. traveling the world, Designer. Metal, studs, diamonds & leather make my day! Salute, Shad

3 comments

  1. Shad

    I am ordering the Hair flairs color rub now!!! can’t wait to get it , I’ll post review.

  2. Pingback: Perfect Hair dye! Do and Dont’s « S to D

  3. Pingback: The girl with the blue hair « Fashion-esque

Leave a Reply

