THE CROPPED GREEN STUDDED LEATHER JACKET

 

THIS IS IT!  THE CROPPED GREEN STUDDED LEATHER JACKET!!!!!  SICK!!!!!!!!

I haven’t yet figured out the Jacket’s brand but I am almost there, so stay tuned, and I will surely update you!

now in case you couldn’t recognize who’s the guy in that jacket. Well, I’ve got to say he’s been completely transformed into some sophisticated masculine rocker!

 

 

Surprise! its Bill Kaulitz from TOKIO HOTEL

 

About Shad

UAE national female. Graphic Design Graduate. Bachelors in Business. Passionate about everything Art & Fashion. traveling the world, Designer. Metal, studs, diamonds & leather make my day! Salute, Shad

2 comments

  1. Hey there How are you?

    I hope you will find out what the brand of the Jacket is and where to buy.
    Because I simpley just LOVE this jacket!! ♥♥

    And Bill’s new style is just so Raarwwrr.. well that’s at least what I think.
    I am happy that he grew up and changes his look so /drasticly/. Colors look good on Billy-boy ^0^

    What do you think about all the “fans” complaining about Bill new look?

    • Shad

      I am not really that fan of Tokio Hotel or Bill himself, I just like to check up on his style from time time. I was in fact surprised of the transformation! In the end styles are styles no matter how they look.

Leave a Reply

