A humble post on my Jermey Scott adidas’s favorite collection

I am sure by now no one have missed seeing those, there are now so popular and everywhere on tumblr. AND I am also SURE, WE ALL LIKE THEM! don’t we now!?

Here are my favorite ones! — I would get those golden silver ones. pick the brown for my hubby, and go flames & GID for my son!

 

 

Check out more & find what you like! ( They are currently discounted like half the price )

www.jeremyscottbyadidas.com

 

About Shad

UAE national female. Graphic Design Graduate. Bachelors in Business. Passionate about everything Art & Fashion. traveling the world, Designer. Metal, studs, diamonds & leather make my day! Salute, Shad

3 comments

  1. Mira

    one of my favourite collections ever! If only we can rock that with our 3abayyas lmao!

Leave a Reply

