Case Cord DIY!!! Must have!

Wondering around the blogs I found this spectacular iPhone cover product. Its a piece of plastic that’s made for you to use your own fabric you would like to be your iPhone cover! isn’t this creative? think of how creative you could go with this!

This item has been designed by lee ji-hoon

The problem is that I can’t find and online retailer that would sell the product. I am not sure if this accessory design is even available for sale. However, I will be surely try and update you in case I found a source!

But I mean this is amazing! I already started thinking of the fabric and pieces I’d like to use!

You are given a template to cut your fabric based on the size

 

The structure of the case!

 

 

About Shad

UAE national female. Graphic Design Graduate. Bachelors in Business. Passionate about everything Art & Fashion. traveling the world, Designer. Metal, studs, diamonds & leather make my day! Salute, Shad

Leave a Reply

