Review: My Favourite lifetime Products

Drugstore products I can’t live without, like, heaven-sent! The kind that makes you feel like they’ve been made & customized personally for you! ❤

The followings are those that I can never live without, ever!

#1

SHIFFA Rose Bliss Balm
Rose moisturising body cream

Maybe pricy alright! BUT You wouldn’t regret spending on this size of a heavenly moisturising butter creme! I promise!

The smell, the feel, the results! Absolutely DEVINE!  I actually use it as a foundation primer before putting make up!

Check out a related post here: ROSE BLISS BALM REVIEW

#2

Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy
Body Wash & Foam Bath
Stress Relief – Eucalyptus Spearmint

The scent that this product leaves on your skin after your bath time is just SO REFRESHING! I have tried a couple of similar products! but none can beat that during and after bath!

I am almost out, so I’d better get another ASAP!

#3

ONSEN CRYSTAL CLEAR SCRUB – LAVENDER SPA
Full Body Exfoliating Scrub

You’d never feel this soft after using this scrub it would literally exfoliate your skin and leaves you with a newborn butt kinda skin!

#4

AIRBRUSH LEGS (Spray) by Sally Hansen

Well I actually use the “Light Glow” shade, its the closest to my skin tone, gives a golden glow, sheer tan. I wouldn’t recommend any darker tone unless you’re naturally dark.

& I actually like it even better after a quick shower, it looks more natural!

So .. these been my favourites until this time and forever I guess!

Lemme know what you think if you have tried any of these already!

About Shad

UAE national female. Graphic Design Graduate. Bachelors in Business. Passionate about everything Art & Fashion. traveling the world, Designer. Metal, studs, diamonds & leather make my day! Salute, Shad

Leave a Reply

